Wednesday, April 4, 2007

MP3 links: Newgoodstuff 4-04-07

Here are some MP3s of some new music worth checking out:

[MP3] Dr. Dog - "The Girl" from "We All Belong" (via

[MP3] Deerhunter - "Fluorescent Grey" from "Fluorescent Grey" EP (via

[MP3] Elk City - "Los Cruzados" from "New Believers" (via

[MP3] Miracle Fortress - "This Thing About You" from "Five Roses" (via

Buy the full albums at Insound, or at Criminal Records.

No comments: